Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tom Kelly's. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Lenox, IL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tom Kelly's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kkennedylynch 1 day ago

Tom Kelly's Steak Sandwich

Tom Kelly has amazing food, atmosphere, service and more. My family is originally in Tinley but we always travel to New Lenox to have dinner or pick up on the way. During the pandemic they were amazing and even delivered to us in Tinley. They accommodated everyone with their family meal deals. We cannot say enough about Tom Kelly's. We are even debating have some parties there in the near future! Go check it out 10/10 would recommend

Kquinn16 14 days ago

Crispy Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Delicious! Nice size piece of chicken covered in cheese. Perfect amount of hot sauce, too!

Abby about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Wrap

My husband's favorite chicken wrap!

Scott about 1 month ago

Chopped Salad

Chicken seasoned perfectly

Jelaine0588 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

We've been to Tom Kelly's quite a few times, and we always find ourselves trying something new! There are some dishes that we repeat-order, but everything is great! My husband loves the Fish Fry and the Cowboy burger!! I love their coconut shrimp and ribs!! My only "complaint" is that the marmalade for the shrimp is a little to thick (makes it harder to dip), but that doesnt stop me from ordering!! The colcannon soup is heavenly!!!!! Overall, its a nice place with excellent food and great service!!

Annpowers74 8 days ago

Shepards Pie

Shepherds pie as excellent one of my favorites

Abby about 1 month ago

Colcannon Soup

Always amazing!

Abby about 1 month ago

Reuben

Amazing! I'm always nervous about ruebens because I've had some that have huge fatty pieces. This did not have any!

Scott about 1 month ago

Kids Tenders

Great food and service

Magick1954 about 1 month ago

House Salad

My sister and I were in yesterday for an early dinner. The food was delicious with enough to take home. Eric our server was excellent and it was a very positive experience for our first dinner out in a long time. Thank you! Mary Thorpe



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA